Wednesday, November 17, 2010

10 Panthers named to USA South All Conference team

Marcus Mayo was named the USA South offensive player of the year, and led a group of 10 Ferrum Panthers on the USA South All Conference team. Mayo, along with Vince Munch, Jack McDowell, Willie Taylor, Tae Motley, and T. J. Grzesikowski were all first team selections..For the full story, please click on the title of this article.

No comments:

Post a Comment